Kirkbride Farm Holiday Cottages, Port Logan, Stranraer - self catering holiday accommodation
Kirkbride Farm Holiday Cottages, Dumfries & Galloway - self catering holidays
Kirkbride Farm Holiday Cottages, Wigtownshire - self catering holiday cottages
Kirkbride Farm Holiday Cottages, Dumfries & Galloway - self catering holidays

Prices & Availability

T : 07769 806259

Booking Information

  • Our prices are inclusive of all fuel, electricity, wood for the woodburner, charcoal for the barbecue, bed linen and towels.
  • We are open all year round.
  • In high season, weekly lets run from Saturday to Saturday for Inchmalloch House and Dundrum Cottage, and from Friday to Friday for Millwheel Cottage and The Cotthouse. In low season, change-overs are usually on Mondays and Fridays for all four cottages. Unless otherwise agreed, arrival is after 4.00 pm and departure at 10.00 am.
  • Short breaks are available in low season for two or three nights at weekends or four nights midweek. Most guests opt for either a three-night weekend stay from Friday to Monday or a four-night midweek stay from Monday to Friday. Even if staying for only two weekend nights, many guests prefer to pay a little extra for three nights so that they can stay for as long as they wish on the last day.
  • A non returnable deposit of 30% of the rental is payable when booking. The balance is due six weeks before your arrival. We can accept most credit or debit cards by telephone. Alternatively, payment can be made by cheque, payable to 'Matthew Caughie'. Guests are advised to ensure that they have appropriate holiday cancellation insurance.
  • We provide a complimentary welcome pack of champagne (wine for short breaks), chocolates and flowers.
  • Both cottages have a Sky television package that includes movies, sports, children's and Discovery channels.
  • Guests are welome to fish in our private ponds and visit our wild boar farm.
  • Our livery charge on a DIY basis is a modest £5.00 per night per horse, inclusive of stabling and grazing. Grazing and straw are on hand, but please bring other foods and bedding materials with you.
  • A cot is available on request. Please bring your own cot linen.
  • Well behaved pets may be welcome at our discretion by prior arrangement at Inchmalloch House and The Cotthouse. Pets are not permitted in Dundrum Cottage or Millwheel Cottage.
  • Our properties are non smoking.
  • A local shop is available a short drive from Kirkbride Farm.

  • To view more detailed availability, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • Please contact us if you have any questions or wish to make a booking. You can make payment either by cheque or by credit / debit card on-line or over the telephone.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets, three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night weekend or four-night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers section for details of any special offers, last minute availability or cancellations.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown on the left. Our full booking conditions will be provided when you are ready to book.
Friday Cottages click here to show prices
Millwheel Cottage and The Cotthouse are let weekly from Friday to Friday all year round. Short breaks are available in low season with change-overs usually on Mondays and Fridays.
Friday / Saturday Cottages click here to show prices for Group B
Inchmalloch House and Dundrum Cottage are let weekly from Saturday to Saturday in high season and from Friday to Friday in low season. Short breaks are available in low season with change-overs usually on Mondays and Fridays.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
Friday / Saturday Cottages
Inchmalloch House Dundrum Cottage
 Sleeps
8+2
8
 Sat 23 September 2017
booked
680   400   400
 Sat 30 September 2017
booked
booked
 Sat 7 October 2017
780   450   450
booked
 Sat 14 October 2017
780   450   450
booked
 Sat 21 October 2017
booked
booked
 Sat 28 October 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 4 November 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 11 November 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 18 November 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 25 November 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 2 December 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 9 December 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 16 December 2017
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 23 December 2017
1780   n/a   n/a
1680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 30 December 2017
booked
1680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 6 January 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 13 January 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 20 January 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 27 January 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 3 February 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 10 February 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 17 February 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 24 February 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 3 March 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 10 March 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 17 March 2018
780   450   450
 Sat 24 March 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 31 March 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 7 April 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 14 April 2018
booked
680   400   400
 Sat 21 April 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 28 April 2018
booked
booked
 Sat 5 May 2018
780   450   450
booked
 Sat 12 May 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 19 May 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 26 May 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 2 June 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 9 June 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 16 June 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 23 June 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 30 June 2018
680   400   400
 Sat 7 July 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 14 July 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 21 July 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 28 July 2018
booked
680   400   400
 Sat 4 August 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 11 August 2018
booked
680   400   400
 Sat 18 August 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
 Sat 25 August 2018
780   450   450
680   400   400
top of page ...
  © Kirkbride Farm Holiday Cottages 2006-2017
website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design